today

Today I feel on the edge. I cannot take everything anymore. It has been beating the hell out of me for awhile, and now even more symptoms than I already had magically appear because there is only so far you can push yourself mentally and physically before it all starts crashing down. I came here to hopefully vent my frustration, because reality is no one actually hears what I might have to say. I know it isn’t really an answer, but I just want to bury myself in a bottle for awhile. There is no realistic way to escape the stress, manipulation, abuse, or blame. I went out last week hoping it would release some of my burden, but it did not. Cannot do hobbies, mainly because of funds, but also anytime I try someone has something very urgent that I end up having to carry myself. AGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

2 comments on “today

  1. survivednarc says:

    Our life circumstances may be very different, but I really relate to every word you’re writing in this post, it’s like “I could have written this right now”. I am sorry that you have to go through this. Hope you find some relief soon! 🙋

    Like

  2. I’m sorry. I hope you can find some stillness for yourself. You deserve it. Peace.

    Like

Thanks for adding your thoughts to this topic

