On the verge

On the verge of breaking…. body, mind, and soul

On the verge of staying, leaving,

On the verge of knowing which way I should actually go

On the verge of changing, ever trying my best to improve

On the verge of not trying any more

On the verge of loving, hating, not to really care

On the verge of sacrificing myself even more

On the verge of taking something just to at least get one score

On the verge of losing what little I may have left

On the verge of taking control for myself at last

7 comments on “On the verge

  1. nikilish says:

    This moves me. I can feel you….amazing words.

    Like

  2. I really like this, relate to this. I am happy that at the end you are about taking control for yourself…..I’m trying to do the same, albeit a whole different issue, but it’s a difficult ride. Thank you for sharing these thoughts.

    Liked by 2 people

Thanks for adding your thoughts to this topic

