adieu, at least for now

I will keep this as simple as possible. I started this blog as a way to reach out. A way to hopefully see vent and see something good. I reached out not knowing what I am looking for. I still have no idea what it may, or may not be that I am searching for. After recent developments I am going to quit blogging. It has done no good, and probably caused more pain for people. I am not trying to inflict any more pain on anyone. I need to stop reaching out. That is the main reason I will not be blogging anymore. I am going to try not to even log in for at least the foreseeable future. To those that have at least tried to help I am grateful, to say the least. For everyone, no matter, how little or much pain I have, am, and will continue to cause, I am sorry. Adieu, at least for now, if not longer. This will include my email and twitter accounts as well. Thanks

3 comments on “adieu, at least for now

  1. faithrivada says:

    Holy cow. Maybe you needed to be anonymous… it sounds like someone was in your audience that maybe shouldn’t have been?

    Like

  2. aeramoure says:

    I’m so sorry to see you go! I will miss you and your wonderful comments and posts. 😦

    Like

  3. anna says:

    I’m very sorry to see you stop. I think this was a good avenue for you to cope. I think it’s a mistake to stop but that’s just my personal opinion. You are not responsible for other people or their reaction. I’ll truly miss reading your words. OX

    Like

Thanks for adding your thoughts to this topic

