nonsense

Have I lost it? Am I going insane?

Have all the things I have done in my life finally cost me that thing some call a brain?

One moment I’m fine the next probably not

Rarely I feel ok, usually I feel like snot

I have seen what mankind can create, I’ve been a part of what he can destroy

I have had some of my issues since I was a boy

Have I ever been “normal”? Can I make a friend?

Can anyone understand me? Be with me till the end?

Can I even have this to make sense?

Should I go into the dark from where I came out once wense?

There is usually darkness all of me around

Should I cry out for help or not make a sound?

I know this doesn’t make sense, but what else is new?

I usually dislike myself can I try being you?

Thanks for adding your thoughts to this topic

